Gail Garber 505-828-9455 / Sharon Brown 505-263-4845

Welcome to the New Mexico Avian Protection (NMAP) Working Group Working Cooperatively to Resolve Avian Issues

The NMAP Working Group works cooperatively with organizations and individuals in the state of New Mexico, USA to reduce and prevent avian mortality caused by electrocutions and collisions with utility structures. Important Announcement NMAP will host the 8th Avian Electrocution & Collision Prevention Workshop and APLIC Short Course February 7 & 8, 2017.  Click here for additional information and registration details.

Register Now For The NM Avian Protection Workshop

Register Now

Steering Committee Members

Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

Senior Environmental Scientist

505-263-4845 Sharon.Brown@pnmresources.com
Lisa Morgan

Lisa Morgan

Field Technician/Membership

505-828-9455
Lisa@hawksaloft.org

Stephen Saletta

Stephen Saletta

Environmental Scientist

505-241-2011 Stephen.Saletta@pnmresources.com
Paul Domski

Paul Domski

New Mexico Falconer's Association

emtn_hawker@yahoo.com

Dennis Rankin

Rural Utility Services

dennis.rankin@wdc.usda.gov
Adam Ringia

Adam Ringia

Departmental Director and Zoologist - Pueblo of Laguna

ringia@yahoo.com
Gail Garber

Gail Garber

Executive Director

505-828-9455
Gail@hawksaloft.org

Delivan Roper

Delivan Roper

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Delivan_roper@fws.gov
Yesika Valles

Yesika Valles

Environmental Administrator

505-241-2532 yesika.valles@pnmresources.com